Contact us​

Harrow Innovation Leadership Academy Zhuhai

Address:  

No.168, Yiwen 2nd Avenue, Hengqin New District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China, 519000  

Telephone: (0756) 272 1688

 

Mailbox

Attendance:

Attendance@harrowzhuhai.com

Transport:

Transport@harrowzhuhai.com

Medical:

Medical@harrowzhuhai.com

Finance:

Finance@harrowzhuhai.com

Admission:

Admissions@harrowzhuhai.com

Boarding:

Boarding@harrowzhuhai.com

Admin:

Admin@harrowzhuhai.com

Pastoral:

Pastoral@harrowzhuhai.com